Home > Video

Video


Sunday 13th June
Message by Matt Gregor 'How to deal with interruptions'
Duration: 1h10m
Date Recorded: 13/06/2021

Sunday 6th June
Vazon Elim Church 6 June 2021 with Guest speaker Andy Shilling - "Blessed are the pure in heart!"
Duration: 1h10m
Date Recorded: 06/06/2021

Sunday 30th May
Sunday morning service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 57m
Date Recorded: 30/05/2021

Sunday 23rd May - Pentecost Sunday
"As the spirit enabled them"
Duration: 1h5m
Date Recorded: 23/05/2021

Sunday 16th May - Ascension
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h11m
Date Recorded: 16/05/2021

Sunday 9th May - Liberation Day
Liberation Day service with message from Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h20m
Date Recorded: 09/05/2021

Sunday 2nd May
11am service with guest Speaker, Bryan Pill
Duration: 1h24m
Date Recorded: 02/05/2021

Sunday 25th April
Jesus restores and recommissions Peter - John 21 - Vazon Elim Church - Resurrection encounters 4
Duration: 1h13m
Date Recorded: 25/04/2021

Sunday 18th April
The stranger on the shore - Jesus makes breakfast on the beach - John 21 - 18/4/2021 Vazon Guernsey
Duration: 1h9m
Date Recorded: 18/04/2021

Sunday 11th April - Stop doubting and believe!
Resurrection Encounters 2 - Vazon Elim Church Guernsey - April 2021
Duration: 1h11m
Date Recorded: 17/04/2021