Home > Video

Video


Sunday 2nd Aug
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h28m
Date Recorded: 02/08/2020

Sunday 19th July
Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h16m
Date Recorded: 19/07/2020

Sunday 12th July
Morning service
Duration: 1h28m
Date Recorded: 12/07/2020

Sunday 5th July
Morning service
Duration: 1h4m
Date Recorded: 05/07/2020

Sunday 28th June
Morning Service with message from Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h29m
Date Recorded: 28/06/2020

Sunday 21st June
Back in the Church building! Worship and teaching from the morning service
Duration: 1h35m
Date Recorded: 21/06/2020

Sunday 14th June
Online service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h9m
Date Recorded: 14/06/2020

Sunday 7th June
Online service with Pastor Matt Gregor The Lords Prayer
Duration: 1h4m
Date Recorded: 07/06/2020

Sunday 31st May
Pentecost Sunday online Service
Duration: 1h13m
Date Recorded: 31/05/2020

Sunday 24th May
Online service with Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h14m
Date Recorded: 24/05/2020