Home > Video

Video


Sunday 14th April
Morning service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h23m
Date Recorded: 04/14/2019

Sunday 7th April
Pastor Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h13m
Date Recorded: 04/07/2019

Sunday 31st March
Morning service with Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h19m
Date Recorded: 03/31/2019

Sunday 24th March
Pastor Matt Gregor - Generosity Part 3
Duration: 1h26m
Date Recorded: 03/24/2019

Sunday 17th March
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h21m
Date Recorded: 03/17/2019

Sunday 10th March
Pastor Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h 14m
Date Recorded: 03/10/2019

Sunday 3rd March
Pastor Matt Gregor Generosity Part 1
Duration: 1h15m
Date Recorded: 03/03/2019

Sunday 24th February
Message from Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h13m
Date Recorded: 02/24/2019

Sunday 10th February
Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h26m
Date Recorded: 02/17/2019

Sunday 20th January PM Baptismal
Evening Baptismal service
Duration: 1h34m
Date Recorded: 01/20/2019