Home > Video

Video


Sunday 17th March
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h21m
Date Recorded: 03/17/2019

Sunday 10th March
Pastor Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h 14m
Date Recorded: 03/10/2019

Sunday 3rd March
Pastor Matt Gregor Generosity Part 1
Duration: 1h15m
Date Recorded: 03/03/2019

Sunday 24th February
Message from Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h13m
Date Recorded: 02/24/2019

Sunday 10th February
Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h26m
Date Recorded: 02/17/2019

Sunday 3rd Feb
Sunday Morning Service
Duration: 1h22m
Date Recorded: 02/03/2019

Sunday 27th Jan
Sunday morning service
Duration: 1h18m
Date Recorded: 01/27/2019

Sunday 20th January PM Baptismal
Evening Baptismal service
Duration: 1h34m
Date Recorded: 01/20/2019

Sunday 20th Jan AM
Morning service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h20m
Date Recorded: 01/20/2019

Sunday 6th January
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 42m
Date Recorded: 01/06/2019