Home > Video

Video


Sunday 14th July AM
Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h16m
Date Recorded: 07/14/2019

Sunday 7th July
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h23m
Date Recorded: 07/07/2019

Sunday 30th June
Morning service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h09m
Date Recorded: 06/30/2019

Sunday 23rd June
Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h7m
Date Recorded: 06/23/2019

Sunday 16th June
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h19m
Date Recorded: 06/16/2019

Sunday 9th June
Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h18m
Date Recorded: 06/09/2019

Sunday 2nd June
Morning service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h14m
Date Recorded: 06/02/2019

Sunday 26th May
Morning Service with Nigel James
Duration: 1h24m
Date Recorded: 05/26/2019

Sunday 19th May
Message from James Menhenitt
Duration: 1h28m
Date Recorded: 05/19/2019

Sunday 12th May
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h21m
Date Recorded: 05/18/2019