Home > Video

Video


Sunday 13th May
Morning service with Darren Rozier
Duration: 1h15m
Date Recorded: 05/13/2018

Sunday 6th May
Evening service with Kevin Peat
Duration: 1h25m
Date Recorded: 05/06/2018

Sunday 29th April 2018
Morning service with Canon Andrew White
Duration: 1h32m
Date Recorded: 04/29/2018

Sunday 22nd April
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h10min
Date Recorded: 04/22/2018

Sunday 15th April
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h23m
Date Recorded: 04/15/2018

Sunday 8th April
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h11min
Date Recorded: 04/08/2018

Easter Sunday 1st April
Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h 3mins
Date Recorded: 04/01/2018

Good Friday 30th March
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h15m
Date Recorded: 03/30/2018

Sunday 25th March
Morning service
Duration: 1h18min
Date Recorded: 03/25/2018

Sunday 18th March
Matt Gregor
Duration: 1hr 27m
Date Recorded: 03/18/2018