Sunday 18th August
Sunday Morning Service
Duration: 1h10m
Date Recorded: 08/18/2019

Sunday 11th August
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h13m
Date Recorded: 08/11/2019

Sunday 4th August
Morning service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h14m
Date Recorded: 08/10/2019

Sunday 28th July
Howard Davenport
Duration: 1h22m
Date Recorded: 07/28/2019

Sunday 21st July
Morning Service
Duration: 1h02m
Date Recorded: 07/21/2019

Sunday 14th July AM
Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h16m
Date Recorded: 07/14/2019

Sunday 7th July
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h23m
Date Recorded: 07/07/2019

Sunday 30th June
Morning service with Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h09m
Date Recorded: 06/30/2019

Sunday 23rd June
Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h7m
Date Recorded: 06/23/2019

Sunday 16th June
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h19m
Date Recorded: 06/16/2019