Home > Video

Video


Sunday 6th January
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 42m
Date Recorded: 01/06/2019

Sunday 30th December
Sharing service
Duration: 1h19m
Date Recorded: 12/30/2018

Sunday 23rd December
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h12m
Date Recorded: 12/23/2018

Sunday 16th December
Sunday morning service with Andy Shilling
Duration: 1h04m
Date Recorded: 12/16/2018

Sunday 9th December
Sunday morning service with message from Diane Gaudion
Duration: 1h16m
Date Recorded: 12/09/2018

Sunday 2nd December
Message from Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h09m
Date Recorded: 12/02/2018

Sunday 25th November
Sunday morning service with message from Matt Gregor
Duration: 1h19m
Date Recorded: 11/25/2018

Sunday 18th November
Eric Gaudion
Duration: 1h16m
Date Recorded: 11/25/2018

Sunday 11th November
Remembrance Day Service
Duration: 1h11min
Date Recorded: 11/11/2018

Sunday 4th November
Pastor Matt Gregor
Duration: 55m
Date Recorded: 11/04/2018