Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Vazon Elim Church
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 12:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Friday 7th September 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 8th September 2018 10:00Who let the Dad's Out Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Friday 14th September 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 15th September 2018 10:00party hire - creation stationMaxine le Normand
07781 433512
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Friday 21st September 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Friday 28th September 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church