Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Vazon Elim Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler groupFor more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 4th May 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 5th May 2018 12:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service with Kevin Peat
18:00Sunday Evening Church with Kevin Peat
Tuesday 8th May 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler groupFor more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 11th May 2018 14:30Funeral for Beatrice PickeringMick Legget leading funeral
18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00Who let the Dad's Out Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service with Darren Rozier speaking
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 15th May 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler groupFor more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 18th May 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost Sunday
10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00NO evening service tonight
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler groupFor more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:30NO prayer meeting tonight because of TUES 22ND at Trinity
Friday 25th May 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening ChurchPastor Pious Munembe (pronounced moo-nemm-bay) He is the General Superintendent of the Elim Churches of Zimbabwe and an excellent English speaker (trained at Regents in UK). He was a senior scholar at Eagle School on the day of the Vumba massacre and suffered greatly during that war. He has a great story of expansion, growth and challenge in the churches of that land, where Diane and Eric were privileged to serve as missionaries in the 90's
Tuesday 29th May 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler groupFor more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515