Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Vazon Elim Church
October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 6th October 2018 12:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
13:00Hall booking - Jodie Lee Crowson07781438314
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Friday 12th October 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00Who let the Dad's Out Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Friday 19th October 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
19:15VibeYouth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Friday 26th October 2018 18:00Acorn ClubFor children aged 4 - 7
18:00TransformersFor children aged 8 - 11
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church