Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Friday 3rd August 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 4th August 201812:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 5th August 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00No meeting tonight
Tuesday 7th August 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 10th August 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 11th August 201810:00Who let the Dad's Out
Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 12th August 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00No meeting tonight
Tuesday 14th August 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 17th August 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 19th August 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00NO evening service tonight
Friday 24th August 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 26th August 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00NO evening service tonight
Friday 31st August 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
<< July 2018