Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 4th May 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 5th May 201812:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 6th May 201810:45Sunday Morning Service with Kevin Peat
18:00Sunday Evening Church with Kevin Peat
Tuesday 8th May 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 11th May 201814:30Funeral for Beatrice Pickering
Mick Legget leading funeral
18:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 12th May 201810:00Who let the Dad's Out
Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 13th May 201810:45Sunday Morning Service with Darren Rozier speaking
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 15th May 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 18th May 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 20th May 2018 Pentecost Sunday
10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00NO evening service tonight
Tuesday 22nd May 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Wednesday 23rd May 201819:30NO prayer meeting tonight because of TUES 22ND at Trinity
Friday 25th May 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 27th May 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Pastor Pious Munembe (pronounced moo-nemm-bay) He is the General Superintendent of the Elim Churches of Zimbabwe and an excellent English speaker (trained at Regents in UK). He was a senior scholar at Eagle School on the day of the Vumba massacre and suffered greatly during that war. He has a great story of expansion, growth and challenge in the churches of that land, where Diane and Eric were privileged to serve as missionaries in the 90's
Tuesday 29th May 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
<< April 2018