Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd March 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 3rd March 201812:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 4th March 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 6th March 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Wednesday 7th March 201819:30Prayer meeting
Friday 9th March 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 10th March 201810:00Who let the Dad's Out
Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 11th March 201810:45Mothers day morning service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 13th March 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 16th March 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 18th March 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 20th March 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 23rd March 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 25th March 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 27th March 201813:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Friday 30th March 201810:45Good Friday morning service 10:45am
<< February 2018