Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd February 2018 18:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 3rd February 2018 12:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 4th February 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 6th February 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Wednesday 7th February 2018 19:30Prayer meeting
Friday 9th February 2018 18:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:00Who let the Dad's Out
Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church with Phil Baskerville
Sunday Evening Church with Phil Baskerville the leader of PACE - a fantastic organisation on the Islands.
Tuesday 13th February 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Wednesday 14th February 2018 19:30Prayer meeting
Friday 16th February 2018 18:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Tuesday 20th February 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Wednesday 21st February 2018 19:30Prayer meeting
Friday 23rd February 2018 18:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Cafe Church with Dr Susan WIlson of the tsunami fund Guernse
Join Us on Sunday 25th March at 6pm for a special Cafe Church with Dr Susan Wilson who will be talking about her wonderful work with the Tsunami fund. Lots of refreshments in a very relaxed environment.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 13:00Parent and Toddler group
For more information please call or text Sarah on 07781 190515
Wednesday 28th February 2018 19:30Prayer meeting
<< January 2018