Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd November 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 3rd November 201812:00Lunch Club for Over 65's
Sunday 4th November 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Wednesday 7th November 201818:00VB Fitness - Beginner Classes
Friday 9th November 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Saturday 10th November 201810:00Who let the Dad's Out
Who let the Dad's out is for Dad's, Grandpa's, Uncles etc...with children ages 0 to 6.

Come along and enjoy coffee and bacon rolls for the adults and toys, crafts and song time for the little ones.

£2.00 per family.

Our full details are on The Who let the dads out website.
https://www.wholetthedadsout.org.uk/directory/vazon-church
Sunday 11th November 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Wednesday 14th November 201818:00VB Fitness - Beginner Classes
Friday 16th November 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 18th November 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Wednesday 21st November 201818:00VB Fitness - Beginner Classes
Friday 23rd November 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
Sunday 25th November 201810:45Sunday Morning Service
18:00Sunday Evening Church
Wednesday 28th November 201818:00VB Fitness - Beginner Classes
Friday 30th November 201818:00Acorn Club
For children aged 4 - 7
18:00Transformers
For children aged 8 - 11
19:15Vibe
Youth Club for 11+ age
<< October 2018